Contact Rangiora Nissan

29 Southbrook Road, Rangiora, 7400

Nissan Sales

(03) 941 3175
sales@rangioranissan.co.nz

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday : 9.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday : Closed

Nissan Service

(03) 941 3175
service@rangioranissan.co.nz

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm

Enquire Now

Meet the Team

photo coming soon

Dave Morris

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL nick.aitken@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 465 207

Andrew-Miller-sales.jpg

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL nick.aitken@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 511 265

Nick Aitken - sales

Nick Aitken

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL nick.aitken@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 101 6399

Tony Prescott

Tony Prescott

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL tony.prescott@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175

Caiti Diepraam - frontline admin

Caiti Diepraam

FRONTLINE ADMINISTRATOR
EMAIL caiti.diepraam@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Dave Hayes - workshop foreman

Dave Hayes

WORKSHOP FOREMAN

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Garry Clarke - Technician

Gary Clarke

TECHNICIAN


PHONE (03) 941 3175

photo coming soon

Gareth Williams

TECHNICIAN

PHONE (03) 941 3175

Rob Brown - Groomer

Rob Brown

VEHICLE PREPARATION

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Steve Hammond - GM

Steve Hammond

GROUP GENERAL MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 0275 714 313

photo coming soon

Richard Wilson

GROUP AFTER SALES MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 027 2233 274

Request a Brochure

Would you like us to send you a brochure on one of our vehicles? Just fill out your contact details, select the vehicle you’re interested in and we’ll provide you with your requested information shortly.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Request a Test Drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Service Booking Request

Please fill in the form to provisionally book your Nissan in for a service. Please note, that this is not a confirmed booking until you have been contacted by a dealership representative.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Browse Range

COMING SOON