Contact Rangiora Nissan

29 Southbrook Road, Rangiora, 7400

Nissan Sales

(03) 941 3175
sales@rangioranissan.co.nz

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday : 9.00am – 3.00pm
Sunday : Closed

Nissan Service

(03) 941 3175
service@rangioranissan.co.nz

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm

Enquire Now

Meet the Team

Wayne Harris - Sales Manager

Wayne Harris

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL wayne.harris@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 022 198 6912

Andrew Miller - sales

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL andrew.miller@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 511 265

Tony Prescott

Tony Prescott

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL tony.prescott@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175

Caiti Diepraam - frontline admin

Caiti Diepraam

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL caiti.diepraam@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz

PHONE (03) 941 3175
 

Dave Hayes - workshop foreman

Dave Hayes

WORKSHOP FOREMAN

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Garry Clarke - Technician

Gary Clarke

TECHNICIAN


PHONE (03) 941 3175

Rob Brown - Groomer

Rob Brown

VEHICLE PREPARATION

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Steve Hammond - GM

Steve Hammond

GROUP GENERAL MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 0275 714 313

Richard Wilson

GROUP AFTER SALES MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 027 2233 274

Wayne-Harris-Sales-Manager.jpg

Wayne Harris

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL wayne.harris@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 022 198 6912

Andrew-Miller-sales.jpg

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL andrew.miller@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 511 265

Tony-Prescott.jpg

Tony Prescott

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL tony.prescott@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175

Request a Test Drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Service Booking Request

Please fill in the form to provisionally book your Nissan in for a service. Please note, that this is not a confirmed booking until you have been contacted by a dealership representative.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Request a Brochure

Would you like us to send you a brochure on one of our vehicles? Just fill out your contact details, select the vehicle you’re interested in and we’ll provide you with your requested information shortly.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.